Aktualisierte Studie für die weltweite Glasindustrie 2016/17 jetzt verfügbar für Flach-, Hohlglas und Tableware

Wir haben unsere internationale Studie über die Glasindustrie (Flachglas, Hohlglas, Tableware) für 2016/2017 aktualisiert.

Dieses Programm ermöglicht einen globalen Überblick über Glashersteller und technische Details. Übersichtliche und benutzerdefinierte Tabellen fassen die Informationen effizient zusammen wie z.B. Glastypen: Flachglas, Hohlglas, Tableware, Produktionskapazitäten in Kontinenten und Ländern, Ofenanzahl, Ofentypen, Baujahre, Glassorten und Unterkategorien, Produkte, Projekte, spezielle News und Downloads.

Weitere Datenbanken mit demoskopischen Daten und Import- und Exportdaten komplettieren die Marktinformationen. Basierend auf allen Datenbanken können Sie eigenständig Länderprofile mit Angaben zur gesamten lokalen Produktionskapazität, zur lokalen Marktgröße und die zu erwartende Marktgröße in der Zukunft erstellen.

Gerne erwarten wir daher Ihre Anfrage auf plants.glassglobal.com.

Glass Equipment

Powered by Horn Glass Industries

Glass Production

Powered by CIBITE

Werbung

Chameleon Business Media Ltd
Chameleon Business Media Ltd
LWN Lufttechnik GmbH
LWN Lufttechnik GmbH
GPS Glasproduktions-Service GmbH
GPS Glasproduktions-Service GmbH
Pneumofore S.p.A.
Pneumofore S.p.A.
Umicore AG & Co. KG
Umicore AG & Co. KG
Vitrobudowa Sp. z o.o.
Vitrobudowa Sp. z o.o.
IRIS Inspection Machines
IRIS Inspection Machines

Sie suchen was Spezielles?

HIER finden Sie eine Übersicht der aktuellen Angebote. Sollte nichts dabei sein, inserieren Sie auf Glass Machines. Oder wenden Sie sich an uns!

...hier sind die Angebote

Sie wollen Ihr Equipment verkaufen?

Sie wollen Ihre Maschinen oder Ihr Euipment verkaufen? Dann sind Sie hier richtig! Schauen Sie sich die aktuellen Gesuche an. Sollte nichts dabei sein, inserieren Sie auf Glass Machines. Oder wenden Sie sich an uns!

...hier sind die Gesuche

Professional Trade Service

Wir helfen Ihnen bei der Recherche. Profitieren Sie von unserer jahrelangen Erfahrung im Glas-Business. Zu unserem Team gehören auch Glas-Ingenieure die ihre Erfahrungen aus vielen Auslandseinsätzen für Sie einsetzen können.

Unsere Datenbank steht weltweit für Aktualität und Qualität rund um die internationale Glasindustrie. Bei uns finden Sie geeignete Lieferanten, Dienstleister, Produkte und weitere Firmeninformationen zu den gewünschten Unternehmen.

Updated worldwide glass market study 2016/17 available now for flat, container glass and tableware

We have updated our international studies on flat glass, container glass and tableware for 2016/2017.

This unique software provides a global overview about glass producers and technical details. Easy to use and clear tables summarize information and data about glass makers such as: glass types: flat glass, container glass, Tableware, production capacities in regions and countries, number of furnaces, furnace types, year of construction, glass types and sub-types, products, project information, special news and downloads.

Further databases supplying demoscopic data and import and export data complete the market survey. Based on these data, prepare individual country profiles with information about local production capacities, local market sizes and expected demand in the future.

We offer you a special package as exclusive edition at a special price that is is limited until glasstec. Request your offer via plants.glassglobal.com.

Glass Equipment

Powered by Horn Glass Industries

Glass Production

Powered by CIBITE

Advertisement

Horn Glass Industries AG
Horn Glass Industries AG
Cugher Glass S.r.l.
Cugher Glass S.r.l.
Refractories Experience S.r.l.
Refractories Experience S.r.l.
Shamvik Glasstech Pvt. Ltd.
Shamvik Glasstech Pvt. Ltd.
Umicore AG & Co. KG
Umicore AG & Co. KG
Vitrobudowa Sp. z o.o.
Vitrobudowa Sp. z o.o.
IRIS Inspection Machines
IRIS Inspection Machines

Looking for used Equipment ?

Summary of the actually offered machines and equipments is specified in the Product Summary. Did you find a suitable product or a machine? Then get in contact with the vendor by email. If you did not find what you were looking for, simply place your Request.

...here are the offers.

You want to sell your machines ?

You want to offer machines and equipment for the glass industry. We provide you with the platform to use the Internet quickly and easily as your sales channel. Present your new and/or 2nd hand machinery online on the Web.

...here are the requests.

Professional Trade Service

We help you to ease your research. Profit of our longterm experience in the glass business. Our team is made up of glass engineers who can make their experience from lots of assignments abroad work for you.

Our international database is a synonym for timeliness and quality all around the world wide glass industry. Here, you find suitable suppliers, consultants, products and additional information about the selected companies.